• Newest SIF cards: Ice Cream set

    Here is the new LLSIF set, the Ice Cream set! I think that it's really gorgeous, especially the Honoka UR! The colors are bright, the characters are well drawn... And I love ice cream! This set actually remember me of the Fruit set, but prettier. I can't wait to see the other UR! Some people say that it will be Hanayo... But Hanayo just had a UR with the tennis set, so I don't think that it will be her. Same for Kotori, she was the other UR in the tennis set. So the ones left are Umi, Maki, Nozomi and Nico. I think that Nozomi should be the next one because her last UR was the Birthstone in November 2016... It's a long time ago! Plus, Nozomi is my best girl, so I wish that she will be the next UR. But it doesn't really matter because this set is my life and I love all the girls! By the way, Umi would be so beautiful in that outfit! She could also be the other UR in my opinion. So I made my choice: it's either Nozomi or Umi!

    Newest SIF cards: Ice Cream setNewest SIF cards: Ice Cream setNewest SIF cards: Ice Cream set


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :